6/5 Dumdum AMPS~424 +6~292 PMPS~249

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 424
+6 292
PMPS 249
+2 127
+4 36
+5 35
+6 53

yesterday condo

WOW...he really clears the bounce much faster than before!
And the reducing time comes. Tomorrow will reduce to 1u. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top