6/4 Dumdum AMPS~444 +5~138 PMPS~126

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 444
+5 138
PMPS 126
+2 286
+4 319
+6 356

yesterday condo

I want to say looks like bounce cleared, but his PMPS+2 looks like not yet, so still have to wait~~~
Today's dose reduce to f1u, hope will bring more blues and greens tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top