6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336; +5.5 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
AMPS - 303

Hopefully,Cleo will come down again today. She has all 5 p's in place ths morning. Plus a good appy. Plus no LB overshoots!!

The "boys" have gone back to bed so she has the catio all to herself. She is struttin' her stuff :lol: :lol: And actually, rubbing and batting one of the toys out there :-D

Wish I didn't have to leave for work in a few minutes :sad: but, then off for 5 whole days! :-D

Hope everyone has a peaceful Tuesday. Healing vines to kitties and beans in need!
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303

Sounds like a great start to your day, I hope that Cleo slides down to blues today. Have a good day,

Kathie
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357

Sorry Cleo is still pink. Hopefully she'll slide down tonight. Yay for 5 days off.
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336 DOSING QUESTION

AMPS 303
+2 272

PMPS 357
+2 336


Not sure if I should raise her dose yet? Would like more experienced eyes to look at Cleo's SS please :-D I am off for next 5 days so will be able to keep a closer eye on her and test more also.

Thanks!!
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336 DOSING QUESTION

That's great that you have 5 days off, and can spend most of that time testing more. I'd go for it.
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336 DOSING QUESTION

Drat Dyana - I wanted to take a crack at it and see if you'd knock my head or not for bad advice! I was going to suggest she go for it, based on my read of the protocol, especially since she will be home to test. That would give her time to see the dose start working even if Cleo had a few cycles of new dose wonkiness, even tho Cleo doesn't seem to suffer from that malady so far.
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336 DOSING QUESTION

Thanks Marje, Dyana, & Lisa!

Tomorrow we go up to 1.0 - a nice even number on the syringe :-D :-D

She is drinking so much today - I knew when I walked in from work and she came out and went right to the water bowl that she would be high. And she has peed "near" the LB 2 x since I have been home. Not even an overshoot. On the good side, ketones were negative :-D
 
Re: 6/4 Cleo AMPS 303; PMPS 357;+2 336 DOSING QUESTION

I wouldn't ever knock your head, Lisa. Silly girl :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top