6/3 Dumdum AMPS~164 PMPS~304

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 164
+1 279
+3 336

PMPS 304
+3 54
+4 44
+5.5 38!
+6.5 56
+7.5 77

yesterday condo

Dose reduction point comes! \M/
If his BG bounce tomorrow, I'll shot through the bounce. But if luckily there is no bounce, I'll decrease dose from s1.25 to f1u.
 
Such a green night, finally go back to 77 and I can go to sleep now..... @-)
 
Thank you Rhiannon.
I think his numbers are getting a little bit more stable than before.
What you said is so correct, this is really something that needs a lot patience. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top