6/3 Jessica AMPS 320, PMPS 395

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not a lot of movement in the numbers there. You might want to put a question mark on your post and mention dosing advice in the subject. Get more eyes on you.

I know, it's only the 6th cycle on this dose, but you may need to increase in a day or two.
 
I think you can increase the dose to 2.75u but I have to caution you.....it really is VERY important you do not miss the PS tests. And if you can get an out the door test in the morning for days you won't be home to get other spot checks, that will help.

Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top