ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
5/30 Jessica
5/31 AMPS 390
5/30 AMPS 369, PMPS 352, +5=337
Should I increase the dose to 2.5U from 2.25U?
Thanks
5/31 AMPS 390
5/30 AMPS 369, PMPS 352, +5=337
Should I increase the dose to 2.5U from 2.25U?
Thanks