5/30-Tip-AMPS-271...PMPS-160 +2-168 +4-134 +6-133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/29 condo

AMPS-271
+2-314
+6-140
+9-98
+11-120
PMPS-160
+2-168
+4-134
+6-133

It feels like she isn't doing too well on this dose. Besides 1 green nadir, they've all been quite a bit too high. But I'm all confused again on when to increase dose and when to decrease the dose. Because based on the protocol, if I have it right, she should've had a dose increase by now...
So, with that 98, I'm thinking I just need to test a bit more that what I have been, especially in the mornings.
 
Re: 5/30-Tip-AMPS-271 +2-314 +6-140 +9-98 +11-120

It looks to me like she had better numbers, more blues and greens on that 10.75 dose.

How about putting that ? icon on your post and ask for dose advice.
 
Re: 5/30-Tip-AMPS-271 +2-314 +6-140 +9-98 +11-120 +2-168 +4-

But then she pulls a blue PMPS, so I feel like I should stall again. And I should have edited the body of the first post, because I had decided against an increase tonight because of that green nadir and the blues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top