Jan and Topper
Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96354
I'm lowering Topper's dose .25 to 4u next cycle.
I couldn't get all the numbers up on the SS, the testing every 15 minutes etc, this computer isn't working right, I'll try tomorrow, I've got to get back home now.
AMPS 264
+4.75 50 crying for food fed HC gravy
+5 53 HC gravy
+5.25 58
+ 5.5 55 fed reg low carb with some HC gravy
+5.75 63
+6.25 73
+6.75 93
+8 101
I'm lowering Topper's dose .25 to 4u next cycle.
I couldn't get all the numbers up on the SS, the testing every 15 minutes etc, this computer isn't working right, I'll try tomorrow, I've got to get back home now.
AMPS 264
+4.75 50 crying for food fed HC gravy
+5 53 HC gravy
+5.25 58
+ 5.5 55 fed reg low carb with some HC gravy
+5.75 63
+6.25 73
+6.75 93
+8 101