Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96326
Plan is to increase Jupiters dose to 2.25u tonight at PM shot - with the hopes that increasing the dose tonight will bring lower numbers during the day tomorrow instead of at night.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-270
+2.5-279
+5.25-268
+8-228
PMPS-272
+2-299
+4-257
+11-311
Plan is to increase Jupiters dose to 2.25u tonight at PM shot - with the hopes that increasing the dose tonight will bring lower numbers during the day tomorrow instead of at night.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-270
+2.5-279
+5.25-268
+8-228
PMPS-272
+2-299
+4-257
+11-311