5/29 Jupiter PMPS/290 +2/306 +4/296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96326

Plan is to increase Jupiters dose to 2.25u tonight at PM shot - with the hopes that increasing the dose tonight will bring lower numbers during the day tomorrow instead of at night.

Todays Numbers:
AMPS-278
+3.25-265
+6-227
+9-172
+10.5-147
+11.5-213
PMPS-290
+2-306
+4-296

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-270
+2.5-279
+5.25-268
+8-228
PMPS-272
+2-299
+4-257
+11-311
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +6/227

Hope it works out and he gets back to his blues and greens :-D Are you feeling better?
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +6/227

Still have a really bad cough.... got some sleep last night though...

+9-172 is it still okay to increase tonight?
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +9/172 increase tonight?

it was the plan to increase tonight.... wondering if its still okay to increase or not???
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +9/172 increase tonight?

I can offer no dosing advice Jamie--when is his shot time (EST, correct?)...
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +9/172 increase tonight?

It was Marje in yesterday's condo that agreed with the need for a dose increase. Do you trust Marje? Then go ahead and increase.
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +9/172 increase tonight?

wellllll... its shot time... shooting 2.25u.... if its bad that im increasing... i will bring the dose back to 2u tomorrow.. PMPS - 290
 
Re: 5/29 Jupiter AMPS/278 +3.25/265 +9/172 increase tonight?

yes I trust Marje... but I wasnt sure if I should increase since his numbers came back down... Im going to shoot the 2.25u
 
Since Jupiters numbers are still very high, I am going to go to sleep for the night and just wait until AMPS to test again unless anyone advises otherwise. Goodnight everyone
 
Jamie

I'm sorry....I had a very long day at work. I'm glad you increased. Good job!

Glad you trust me :-D Good luck with the increase. Hope you feel better tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top