5/28 Cain PMPS 64; +1 69; +2.14 65; +4.2 68; +6.12 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

AMPS is 75.

Here on a tuesday that feels like a monday, Cain has a nice AMPS. It certainly looks stormy out there today with some wind, but I don't know if we're getting rain today. I'll have to check the weather channel.
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +2 72

+2 72

Both of the cats got to roam a little outside today. I took them out while I was checking the mail. Brownie went in not long after. And then it starting raining a little and I got Cain inside when he was close to the door. Brownie used to go out every night with me checking on her every so often, but we started having more dogs roaming the neighborhood about six months ago and I just stopped letting her out every night. She had a few close calls too, so I think that changed her mind on wanting out. Now I just take them out every so often with me watching them.
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +2 72;+4 58; +5 59; +7 48

+4 58
+5 59
+7 48

Well I thought he was going to be not dipping below 50 today, well hoping anyways. I went out at the +5.15 to get some much needed exercise and got back to a 48. Go fig, huh? :) Going to feed him now.
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +2 72;+4 58; +5 59; +7 48

Wonderful spreadsheet. Automatic dose reduction with that 48.

Looks like Cain may be getting tired of the juice and wants to go OTJ.

Good job!!!!!
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +2 72;+4 58; +5 59; +7 48; +7.77 49

+7.77 49

Heh, he might be trying to get off the juice. :D Is this 48 far enough away from the last dose reduction to be considered enough to do another dose reduction?
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +4 58; +5 59; +7 48; +7.77 49; +8.5 5

+8.5 57

And he's back up above 50.

So that would be .5u for tonight's dose huh? That was faster than any other reduction. :)
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +5 59; +7 48; +7.77 49; +8.5 57; +9 5

What beautiful numbers :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
You guys are doing GREAT!
 
Re: 5/28 Cain AMPS 75; +5 59; +7 48; +7.77 49; +8.5 57; +9 5

Congrats on the reduction! Sometimes when cats decide they are on a mission, they really start moving quickly down the scale. And Cain looks like that's him. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Gorgeous looking SS!
 
Re: 5/28 Cain PMPS 55 Uh... hmm, testing in 10mins

I just got a 55 for PMPS. I'm going to test again in ten minutes. I don't really want to stall too long tonight. I still don't have the sleep to stay up to monitor half the night. :) Though he might go back up.
 
Re: 5/28 Cain PMPS 55 Uh... hmm, testing in 10mins

You shot a 57 before and this will be a reduced dose. Cain, up a little please!!! I think if you did a smaller dose or skipped he will recover. Something to consider if you need to sleep.
 
Re: 5/28 Cain PMPS 64; +1 69; +2.14 65

+1 69
+2 65

Pretty good. Hopefully he'll surf safely while I try to get two hours of sleep. I'll get a +4.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top