5/26 Sabrina AMPS 392, +4.25, PMPS 331 "?", +2.5 471-Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina' 5/24 Condo
Evening Everyone!!!! Below is a recap of Sabrina's last 2 days.....We're missing her PMPS because we got home late from a BBQ, and I didn't even subject her to testing! :( She seems to need another dosecrease, but I now have a dilemma, back to work for this coming week(tues-fri) & next week(m-w). I'll have to leave my house @ 3:45AM, & I plan to dose her then......not sure when Ill be back home but thinking it will be apprx 5:30-6:00 PM :cry: Is it even worth dosing her 1x a day since no one else in my family will be home to give her the shot,& my schedule will not be flexible, since I hv a 1-1/2hr drive just to meet up with a co-worker ohmygod_smile Any scheduling suggestions would be greatly appreciated!!!! Thank you, Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

RECAP

5/25 AMPS 275 1.5U
+3.75 205 Out to BBQ left 5.5 oz turkey
* No PMPS.......got home late, no test, no dose 1.5oz turkey overnight

5/26
AMPS 392 1.5U 1.5oz mix grill,+2 1oz mix grill
+4.25 176 1oz whitefish
PMPS 331 1.5U 2oz mix grill
+2.5 471 "?" Lantus losing potency? :(
 
Re: 5/26 Sabrina AMPS 392, +4.25, PMPS 331 "?", +2.5 471-Dos

Cindy --

Is there any possibility of a pet sitter or a vet tech coming by to shoot?

How old is your Lantus if you think it's losing potency? I don't think it's necessarily losing potency. You may be seeing the residual effect of the skipped shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top