ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Good Morning All,
5/23 Jessica
5/24 PMPS=372, +5=285, +6=305, +8=433 (+6 & +8 feeded some chicken before test)
5/25 AMPS=477, +4=328
Should I increase the dose to 2.25U?
Thanks
5/23 Jessica
5/24 PMPS=372, +5=285, +6=305, +8=433 (+6 & +8 feeded some chicken before test)
5/25 AMPS=477, +4=328
Should I increase the dose to 2.25U?
Thanks