5/24 Topper AMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.
Topper, work that juice! We want you to feel better and to do that you need to get down into those yellows and blues more.

You're still getting those nice blue nadirs.
 
Hi Jan

It's possible that late shot drained his depot a bit. If he doesn't give you some better low, blue nadirs today/tomorrow, you might want to increase his dose a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top