3/19 KiKi AMPS 210 PMPS 409 +2 459 need advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Member Since 2010
KiKi was all purrs this morning. 210 was a welcome sight after Yesterday's Condo.
Went with a .75s this time . . . hopefully he won't bounce this time around.
cat_pet_icon Keep your butt on da floor KiKi cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/19 KiKi AMPS 210 PMPS 409 need advice

Are we doing something wrong here? we just seem to be bouncing all over the place.
How long to recover from a bounce? should I be decreasing/increasing/holding? I don't understand
It's like it was when we first started with 1.0u -- should I back off to .50 again when he gets back to the 200-300 range? should i have already backed off 2 days ago when he had the green? maybe he had gone much lower -- I just didnt catch it?
 
Re: 3/19 KiKi AMPS 210 PMPS 409 need advice

the way to get through liver training school is to keep showing him the lower numbers over and over again until his liver learns not to overreact. They all have to go through a phase with this bouncing. Some cats get through it quickly, others take a long time. He hit green on this dose so we want to hold it for right now. Once this bounce clears out, if he doesn't get back to green then we might want to increase the dose to bring green back. For right now, though, I would hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top