5/23 Duriel AMPS288,+3 242,+9 192 PMPS246,+4 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Durielle

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB//viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95940

Waiting to see the numbers come down into steadier blues and greens. Still .4 units - .5units sent her into hypo on 05/17, and almost again on 05/21 (but I skipped pm shot to avoid it).
 
Duriel's 5/23

Here, you link wasn't clickable...


Did Duriel show hypo symptoms back on 5/17?
Many cats can go pretty low without it being a true hypo. ( Cats that are on insulin more than a year have to go down below 40 ( so 39) or they
have to go below 50 three separate times.

The goal for earning decreases is to get down to 49 . ( if you are doing the tight regulation protocol) But you do want to be around to monitor enough for such events.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top