milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 5/23 Condo
Good Morning All!!
Sabrina earned her dosecrease @pm & she reacted quickly by dropping +3 123. I had all intentions of testing @ nadir, but ended up falling asleep, woke up @ +6.5 134, & then went back to bed! :sad: This morning I was woken up by purrs & kisses,,,,,so lovey cat_pet_icon Sabrina has decided she wants to go on a high balloon ride today ohmygod_smile It seems whenever she has a dose increase, she reacts to the extreme...can't even get one level cycle out of her before the bouncing begins :sad: I'm going to try the more aggressive approach, after her bounce clears(if my schedule allows, more on that later) nailbite_smile therefore I'll let her go 40-50 nadir 3x's before decreasing dose. From what I've learned, she doesn't like holding doses....so we've been on one heck of a roller coaster ride :!: Is there any way to break this pattern, or will this possibly be the way she'll always be :?: confused_cat
Now, about that schedule of mine.....the w.c. & my employer have decided I go back to work, light duty, with medical restrictions in place. I will hv to meet another co-worker somewhere 40 min from my house, ride on dedictated bus run(don't know times or places yet), but dr still wants me to do pt boot camp(m-f 4hrs a day) It's all so very daunting & I might have to follow relaxed lantus protocol, to keep Sabrina safe @-)
I'll keep everyone posted on Sabrina's progress, & hopefully by the end of the day I'll know how & when my schedule will unfold
Happy Fursday everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 490 1.5U 1oz turkey, +1 .75oz
+4.25 197...thought it was 179! dyslexia @-)
PMPS 333 1.5U 1.5 oz mix grill
3.5 280 1.5oz mix grill............."Bounce Time" :cry:
+6 153 ...........nite all I-)
Good Morning All!!
Sabrina earned her dosecrease @pm & she reacted quickly by dropping +3 123. I had all intentions of testing @ nadir, but ended up falling asleep, woke up @ +6.5 134, & then went back to bed! :sad: This morning I was woken up by purrs & kisses,,,,,so lovey cat_pet_icon Sabrina has decided she wants to go on a high balloon ride today ohmygod_smile It seems whenever she has a dose increase, she reacts to the extreme...can't even get one level cycle out of her before the bouncing begins :sad: I'm going to try the more aggressive approach, after her bounce clears(if my schedule allows, more on that later) nailbite_smile therefore I'll let her go 40-50 nadir 3x's before decreasing dose. From what I've learned, she doesn't like holding doses....so we've been on one heck of a roller coaster ride :!: Is there any way to break this pattern, or will this possibly be the way she'll always be :?: confused_cat Now, about that schedule of mine.....the w.c. & my employer have decided I go back to work, light duty, with medical restrictions in place. I will hv to meet another co-worker somewhere 40 min from my house, ride on dedictated bus run(don't know times or places yet), but dr still wants me to do pt boot camp(m-f 4hrs a day) It's all so very daunting & I might have to follow relaxed lantus protocol, to keep Sabrina safe @-)
I'll keep everyone posted on Sabrina's progress, & hopefully by the end of the day I'll know how & when my schedule will unfold
Happy Fursday everyone! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 490 1.5U 1oz turkey, +1 .75oz
+4.25 197...thought it was 179! dyslexia @-)
PMPS 333 1.5U 1.5 oz mix grill
3.5 280 1.5oz mix grill............."Bounce Time" :cry:
+6 153 ...........nite all I-)