5/20 Dumdum AMPS~498 PMPS~385

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 498
+5 384
+8 400

PMPS 385
+4 262


yesterday
AMPS 424
+5 289
PMPS 481
+4 280

Today we increase the dose to skinny 1.25.
Recently days he always tried very hard to wake me up in the morning and ask for food. If i don't get up, he'll bite my nose and it's really hurt! :?
 
Re: 5/20 Dumdum AMPS~498

Wow, Dumdum is a hungry kitty! That would get me out of bed real fast! Hope you guys have a wonderful, safe day!
 
Re: 5/20 Dumdum AMPS~498

Really does!
I always jump out of bed when he bite my nose. He might be thinking of "Wow, that really works! :twisted: " every morning.
ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 5/20 Dumdum AMPS~498

Ouch! Boy, you better stop that behavior! Either roll back over (maybe with your pillow on your head) and wait to get up when Dumdum walks away or outside the room, or get up and put him somewhere and go back to bed. It would be better that he learns that nose biting does NOT mean food is coming. Good luck!
 
:lol: OK I will try to do so from tomorrow morning.
Thanks and hope you all have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top