Sara & Magnolia
Member Since 2009
WCR: 5 P's are good. She's been extra cuddly the past few days. She is drinking more water, but not excessive. She doesn't "drink" out of the bowl, she scoops the water out with her paw and then licks it off her paw. Slurping out of a bowl is too barbaric and vulgar.
Her numbers have been great. She comes so close to a decrease, but never goes below 50, so I haven't decreased her dose. I have also changed up her eating schedule a bit and I think that keeps her surfing without dropping too low. While I want to decrease, I think it's better to go slow, and I'm kind of grateful that she slowed down!
I have been without internet for a couple of days, I'm posting from TBP now. Reading & responding is doable on my phone, but making a new condo is messy.
Magnolia got home pretty late last night, smelling of green beer...wonder where she was...
ETA:
Last Post
Yesterday Recap
AMPS 97
+9 63
PMPS 70
+2, 67
+4, 64
+10.5 88
Her numbers have been great. She comes so close to a decrease, but never goes below 50, so I haven't decreased her dose. I have also changed up her eating schedule a bit and I think that keeps her surfing without dropping too low. While I want to decrease, I think it's better to go slow, and I'm kind of grateful that she slowed down!
I have been without internet for a couple of days, I'm posting from TBP now. Reading & responding is doable on my phone, but making a new condo is messy.
Magnolia got home pretty late last night, smelling of green beer...wonder where she was...
ETA:
Last Post
Yesterday Recap
AMPS 97
+9 63
PMPS 70
+2, 67
+4, 64
+10.5 88