5/16 Zeus AMPS 390

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/15 Condo

Morning ~O) ~O) ~O)

Happy to see that Zeus is still pink after no shot last night. All is normal with test, food, shot and LB. I hope he comes down to blues and greens today though. Looking at his SS, his curves have gone the wrong way for the last three days, I'm wondering if we need a dose increase as the reduction failed.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Hi Kathie, hope Zeus slides down today. Sometimes we have no choice but to skip a shot. I would be in the same boat, too. Maybe add a ? emoticon for some advice if you still feel the dose reduction failed. See how Zeus does today after getting back on track with the shots. Have a nice day.
 
Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

I will hope for a slide down today for Zeus. It's not too bad of a start considering the missed shot last night. I think I'd wait and see hoe today goes with the numbers, and see if it is indeed a failed reduction. Wishing yoyu much luck!

Have a great day today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top