5/14 Topper- Raised Dose AMPS 314 +3 245 +6 132

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just stopping by to say "Hi". Sorry Topper isn't feeling well; his chart shows more blue and less pink lately which is nice anyway.

Hope your evening goes well :smile:
 
Hi Jan

I hope Topper is ok. You are doing a great job on the dosing and he's starting to get into blue numbers. You are also doing a great job on the testing.
 
You're welcome.

As long as he's getting into blue, I'd raise his dose every 10 cycles until you start seeing green. Then you want to stop and see what he does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top