3/18 Pippin amps 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
He seems to be doing very well on the new lower dose and is feeling good and being fresh with me!
He got his pepper this morning and ran all over the house with it, couldnt find just the right spot to stash it so just took it with him, I will have to get a pic of him running with his pepper its so cute.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9436
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top