5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205, PMPS 485(Dosed +11), +3 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 5/11 Condo
Good Monday Morning Everyone!!! ~O) ~O) I hope everyone had a Beautiful Mother's Day :-D Mine was busy out in the garden, which I love to do on a nice sunny day!! Sabrina woke up in a good mood...at +11 was 146, but she was anxious for some breakfast!! I gave her 2tsp food, which I know influenced her AMPS, but not too bad ;-) below is the recap since her 5/11 condo....Have a great day! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Recap:

5/12 AMPS 292 1.00U -1.5oz mix grill,+1 .75oz, +2 .75oz
+4.75 200
PMPS 236 1.00U - 1.5oz mix grill, overnight 1.5oz
+11 146 2 tsp turkey

5/13
AMPS 205 1.00U - 1.5oz turkey
+3 171 left out 1oz turkey while @ p.t. sliding down :smile:
+9 348 :sad:
PMPS 485 1.00U @ +11, shot through the bounce 1oz turkey
+3 238 1oz food overnight
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205

Hi guys .. so glad to hear you had a nice mothers day! Sabrina, how about just a wee bit further down today? Lots of kitties hanging at the lagoon! Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205

Your day in the garden sounds lovely! It's still a bit too cold to plant anything here, but I'm anxiously waiting for later in the month.
Hopefully Sabrina will leave those yellows behind and come down into some beautiful blues. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205, +3 171,+9 348 "YIKES" need exp e

Good Evening Everyone!!! I got home from p.t. which is Sabrina's +9=348!!!! :sad: I don't know how low she went mid cycle but am I looking at another bounce?, & If so, how much time earlier can I safely shoot through the bounce nailbite_smile :?: Normally I've only dosed @ +11's but I'm afraid her bg will shoot through the moon. Also tomorrow morning I have to leave the house around 10am, so I have no problem with dosing her earlier tomorrow morning. Thanks for the help :!: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205, +3 171,+9 348 "YIKES" need exp e

milfordcollector said:
I don't know how low she went mid cycle but am I looking at another bounce?, & If so, how much time earlier can I safely shoot through the bounce nailbite_smile :?:
Could be a bounce or could be the Princess has been very indecisive of what color she wants to wear.... I have no answer about shooting early--maybe PM an advisor to look at your post... Glad to hear you're still going to PT--is it helping???
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205, +3 171,+9 348 "YIKES" need exp e

Cindy --

I just got your PM. I'm not sure where you are in Sabrina's cycle. You're fine to shoot at +11 unless she's turned her numbers around. I'm guessing it's past your +10.
 
Re: 5/13 Sabrina AMPS 205, +3 171,+9 348 "YIKES" need exp e

Cindy

I think you have two possibilities.

1. Shoot at +10 or +11 with 1u but you will need to be able to shoot 12 hours from when you do shoot so keep in mind how much you can afford to be off schedule. When you shoot early, it acts like a dose increase but you might not see the effects tonight; you'll likely see them tomorrow.

2. I actually think she looks like she could use a dose increase. You've had her on 1u for nine cycles. You could increase her dose tonight to 1.25u but if you do do not shoot early.

If you decide to shoot early tonight, I'd give her a couple more cycles before I raise the dose, ok? See where she goes and what she does. For example, if you shoot early tonight, give her tonight and all day tomorrow and tomorrow night and if she's still doing the same thing, you could raise her dose Wednesday morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top