5/12 Topper AMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95095

I felt hopeful after his PM +6 of 135. I intended to check his PM bg at +8 or so but went to sleep and didn't wake up. Was wondering if he might go lower later..Then there he was back up to 254 for his AMPS. Darn.

I have medical appointments of my own the next couple days, so I'm going to wait until after that to raise Topper's dose. I hope that will be okay.

On those days I don't know how long I'll be gone. Tomorrow AM someone else is going to give Topper his shot because I won't be home, not sure if she will be able to test his bg or not, it might be the same situation on Tuesday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top