05/11 Furball AMPS=240 +3=189 PMPS=273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240

Morning Carla,

I hope that Furball surfs safely for you today. Congrats to your stepdad. Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240

Morning Carla!
and good morning scritches to happy purry Furball. Nice start to the day for her. I hope there's a beautiful, not too low surf today!!
Congratulations and celebrations hugs to your step dad!! What's the new degree?
have a great day!
mary and ollie
 
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240

Thanks for the congrats to my stepdad. He got a degree in accounting. Furball is sliding down. I just hope she doesn't go too fast.
 
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240 +3=189

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O)

What a nice day for Furball. I like that +3. Nice and slow this morning Furball, your mama has things to do. Congrats for your stepdad and the degree. That is great, good for him. :-D

Enjoy your day today Carla.
 
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240 +3=189

Morning Carla, nice slide to blue to Furball. Congrats to your stepdad on completing his degree. Enjoy the graduation.
 
Re: 05/11 Furball AMPS=240 +3=189

Lovely slide today, Furball. Keep is nice and slow so you don't worry your mamabean. Congratulations to your stepdad! Have a great Caturday, Carla!
 
Furball surfed safely today. I increased her dose since I'm not seeing any green and not much blue. I didn't want to increase until after today because I could not miss my stepdad's graduation. We got some play time in with a shoe string this evening. :-D
 
Good Evening, Carla

Looks like Furball stayed nice and safe this afternoon. Yay!
Boy, she sure is consistent with her numbers, unlike mine, who can't decide if he like the black floor or the green, better. :lol:

Have a nice evening :smile:
 
Good luck with that dosecrease. Hear that Furball, mommabean wants more blue and green! I'm glad you got to the ceremony today and Furball behaved for you. It's great that she's feeling playful tonight. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top