Jan and Topper
Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94800
I was happy last night, his PMPS was 204. Now he's way up again.
I raised him to 4u two days ago.
Following SLGS, what numbers should I be aiming for? I'm not comfortable with very low numbers.
Sorry I haven't posted since the 6th, I've been sick and couldn't get to the neighbors house to use the computer.
Good news though - Topper is over his gastrointestinal upset. Guess I won't be giving him bites of boiled turkey again!
I was happy last night, his PMPS was 204. Now he's way up again.
I raised him to 4u two days ago.
Following SLGS, what numbers should I be aiming for? I'm not comfortable with very low numbers.
Sorry I haven't posted since the 6th, I've been sick and couldn't get to the neighbors house to use the computer.
Good news though - Topper is over his gastrointestinal upset. Guess I won't be giving him bites of boiled turkey again!