Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=97
AMPS=125. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, lunch. Shot 2.5U.
PMPS=235. Wellness Chicken out for dinner. Will put out Evo for overnight. Shot 2.5U
**********************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9407
Morning, LL...
Esse continues to be really responsive...she's at 97 right now, and I sure hope she goes up a bit; I will have a hard time shooting a full dose at this number, and be able to leave for class.
WCR: happy, purred, relaxing in the bowl by the kitchen...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=97
AMPS=125. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, lunch. Shot 2.5U.
PMPS=235. Wellness Chicken out for dinner. Will put out Evo for overnight. Shot 2.5U
**********************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9407
Morning, LL...
Esse continues to be really responsive...she's at 97 right now, and I sure hope she goes up a bit; I will have a hard time shooting a full dose at this number, and be able to leave for class.
WCR: happy, purred, relaxing in the bowl by the kitchen...
Best-
Michele