5/6 PurrFace PMPS 84 +2/145 +6/150 +9.75/212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Nice drop to blue last night and so far he's surfing there. We have our fingers crossed that he'll hold this small reduction.

Thank you to all that visited us yesterday. I should be back to a normal schedule by tonight and get caught up with what's been happening. Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/6 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/117

Hi John, nice surf for PurrFace. Looks like he's holding this dose well. Okay, I won't let anyone steal my joy. :-D Have a nice afternoon. I hope the pt is helping your shoulder.
 
Re: 5/6 PurrFace AMPS 123 +2/117 +4.25/70 +5.5/78 +7.25/71 +

PurrFace had a pretty good day today. His appetite isn't what it normally is. He ate a good breakfast but only took a few bites at the other feelings throughout the day. He has been playing & purring. It's hard to do a prizzie check since he shares the LB with the 2 civvies. His tummy feels normal and soft so I don't believe he is constipated. It might be due to his low numbers or because he is tired since he hasn't gotten much sleep due to the tests. He seems fine but we'll be keeping a eye on him.

Hope everyone is having a great evening.

Thank you Ann & Barb for your visit today.
 
Re: 5/6 PurrFace PMPS 84

Great 70s surf!!!!

Seen the Convention in TX on tv this weekend. I'm sure you had a great time!!!
 
Re: 5/6 PurrFace PMPS 84

05/06/13 RECAP

AMPS 123
+2/117
+4.25/70
+5.5/78
+7.25/71
+9/83

Best PMPS number we've seen in a very long time! 11/11/12 we had a PMPS/83 & 01/15/13 we had a PMPS/89. He ate his 2 tsp of 5% LC pre-shot so that was good. Looks like he has a PJ Party planned for tonight...oh well, as long as he's healthy.

Have a great evening everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top