3/17 Kitty AMPS 104! +6 92, PMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy and Kitty

Very Active Member
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9350

Blue for the first time in weeks -- and on St. Patrick's Day! :o

But he is just beginning his fourth cycle on the new dose of .25, down from .5. So not to worry. Right??

I hope he'll be wearing green for the party tonight. :
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104!

Kathy and Kitty said:
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... f=9&t=9350

Blue for the first time in weeks -- and on St. Patrick's Day! :o

But he is just beginning his fourth cycle on the new dose of .25, down from .5. So not to worry. Right??

I hope he'll be wearing green for the party tonight. :

DON'T WORRY!!! IT'S PROBABLY JUST A CASE OF NDW!!

Mr. Kitty will surely be in green for the festivities tonight! !
(unjinx unjinx) couldn't hurt,right! ;-)
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104!

Kathy I don't think you have anything to worry about....this is barely blue. :mrgreen:

A little bit of info on NDW.....it is only when you raise the dose not lower the dose.
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104!

Miriam and Putty said:
Kathy I don't think you have anything to worry about....this is barely blue. :mrgreen:

A little bit of info on NDW.....it is only when you raise the dose not lower the dose.

DUH (I knew that) :lol:

..I had just taken a nap..I had a case of JWUW (just woke up wonkiness) :roll:

But thank you
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104, +6 92 - green again

I just knew Kitty would get in the St. Patty's day mood! :mrgreen:

Caryl and Alex said:
..I had just taken a nap..I had a case of JWUW (just woke up wonkiness) :roll:

I love that! Maybe I have had a case of WTUW for months -- Way Too Underslept Wonkiness -- and that's why my house is a mess. :lol:
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104! But +6 92

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:


What more is there to say???????
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104! But +6 92

McKitty is looking mighty fine in his green this evening.

104 is NOTHING to worry about!!!!!!
 
Re: 3/17 Kitty AMPS 104, +6 92, PMPS 92!

And the PMPS was especially impressive, because I messed up his feeding schedule, and fed him a little about 45 minutes before the test.

So we're groovin'! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top