4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 PMPS~210 +2~238 +4~86 +6~90

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 342
+2 383
+4 310
+6 256
+8 209
+10 216

PMPS 210
+2 238
+4 86
+6 90

Today in Taiwan is a lovely day with a lot of sunshine.
Dumdum's BG had a good curve last night,and hope it will be as lovely as today's weather too. :cool:

yesterday condo
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342

Hi Akilo. Good to see your post here on the TR board. Glad that Dumdum is doing better and we hope he continues to improve. Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 +2~383 +4~310

Hello John,
Thanks for your greeting. :-D
His BG looks good so far today (compare with yesterday), and hope your PurrFace's BG will get better after the dosecrease as well. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 +2~383 +4~310 +6~256 +8~209

That was a great string of green numbers last night.
I hope you enjoy your beautiful weather, today.
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 +2~383 +4~310 +6~256 +8~209

Have a great day! We had a nice sunny day here yesterday...but this morning is starting with rainshowers. Hope you see blue and green today in those BGs. :-D
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 PMPS~210

PMPS 210
Thanks to the tender breeze and these warming greetings here today, it seems my good luck is still with me! flip_cat
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 PMPS~210

Hi guys .. pretty sure I haven't been to dumdum's condo before so welcome from us! That pmps is a nice way to start the evening .. maybe a touch of blue soon? have a great night!
 
Re: 4/30 Dumdum AMPS~342 PMPS~210 +2~238 +4~86

Oh dear...it's so hard to tell how excited I am after so long time always seeing unstable BG numbers. (I know my sentence became wired, but I just want to say it)
I really hope this good luck and good numbers will lasting.
Today I can go to bed at ease.
Thank you everyone who responded and cheered me up. Today is really a lovely day to me. bcatrun_gif
 
Hi Akilo! Welcome! I am Canadian but five years ago I lived in 板橋. I brought my cat back to Canada with me when I came and that Taiwanese cat is why I'm on this board. I just wanted to say I love seeing the Chinese notes on your spreadsheet - I have been reading it to learn new vocabulary :-D

I hope 噹噹is doing well today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top