4/28 Sabrina AMPS 144, +5.75 101, +8 76, +10 97, PMPS 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/25 Condo
Happy Sunday Everyone!!!!! Just getting a chance to review Sabrina's adventures from the last few days :smile: PT bootcamp has been hard....hopefully by the end of this I'll be back in shape like I was in my 20's ohmygod_smile I have 2-1/2 weeks more to go in the program(if I survive) haha_smiley Since this past Thursday morning(my last post) Sabrina has been swinging from the yellows up to the pinks, I think a couple of times she dropped overnight, & then proceeded to bounce.(see updated ss) I did increase her dose yesterday morning to 1.00U, but again BG's were on the high side. This morning we got a nice blue....but two hrs later, she's creeping up. I'm going to test again @ +4.5....(45 minutes) & see where she's heading :!: All in all, though, she's been in a very good mood, all "p"'s are in place, but excessive peeing due to the high #'s. Everyone...hugs & scritches to your sugarkitties..... cat_pet_icon & I'll update Sabrina's progress a little bit later!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

RECAP:
4/25 PMPS 348 hvy .75(ded @+10.5), +2.75 282, +4.25 274
4/26 AMPS 293 hvy .75, +10 128, PMPS 348 hvy .75
4/27 AMPS 273 1.U,+4.25 312, PMPS 299, +2 278

4/28 AMPS 144 1.U, 1.5oz chicken, +1 .75oz, +3 .75oz
+2.25 192
+4.5 112 .75ox food left out :mrgreen:
+5.75 101
+8 76
+10 97
PMPS 128 1.00U 2oz chicken, ate 1oz
 
Re: 4/28 Sabrina AMPS 144, +5.75 101, +8 76, +10 97

Beautiful numbers Miss Sabrina! Maybe she'll pull a"gobbles" on you at PS :lol: Let me know if you feel like you're in your 20's from your boot camp; if so, I want the name of that place!

Hi Sabrina, I'll share my catnip with you....-Gobbles
 
Re: 4/28 Sabrina AMPS 144, +5.75 101, +8 76, +10 97, PMPS 1

Very purr-ty numbers Princess Sabrina

:RAHCAT WOW! What a great AM cycle! Keep up the good work!!! :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top