Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+11=212
AMPS=212 (same). Wellness Chicken out for breakfast, Evo out for lunch. Shot 2.5U
PMPS=170. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, Evo out for overnight. Shot 2.5U.
******************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9311
Morning, LL!
Esse is a tad high this morning...makes me wonder where she went last night? Or if this is still a bit of rebound/shed filling from the skipped shot...doesn't matter too much; she's feeling just fine, and I can bear a few higher numbers.
Running behind this morning, so have to go...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+11=212
AMPS=212 (same). Wellness Chicken out for breakfast, Evo out for lunch. Shot 2.5U
PMPS=170. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, Evo out for overnight. Shot 2.5U.
******************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9311
Morning, LL!
Esse is a tad high this morning...makes me wonder where she went last night? Or if this is still a bit of rebound/shed filling from the skipped shot...doesn't matter too much; she's feeling just fine, and I can bear a few higher numbers.
Running behind this morning, so have to go...
Best-
Michele