ecurie
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93606-yesterdays condo
Today
Amps----92
+1-------113
+2-------137 checking batteries on GPS! wrong way little one.
+3-------146 ok, whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when do i have to take down :mrgreen: ???
+6--------84 gps working again! :mrgreen:
+10-----100
pmps----92
+1------109
+2------115
+3-------90
+4-------74
+5-------73
:mrgreen: good morning all. Thank you for all the visits and encouragement for my big guy...he listens while I read them. He actually turns his head sideways while I read them. I know he understands.
We have all Ps except the aromatic one. I'm sure that will be along soon. Ollie earned his reduction last night after flirting with it for a couple cycles!. He even had a 50 the other day but I couldn't catch him below 50. I'm drinking the dregs of last night's coffee...belch. waiting for the new pot to finish . I'm going to the end of the driveway.....waiting for MM mocha.
Many prayers for us all today. May we all see that very special magical sunbeam
Xoxo mary and ollie
Today
Amps----92
+1-------113
+2-------137 checking batteries on GPS! wrong way little one.
+3-------146 ok, whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when do i have to take down :mrgreen: ???
+6--------84 gps working again! :mrgreen:
+10-----100
pmps----92
+1------109
+2------115
+3-------90
+4-------74
+5-------73
:mrgreen: good morning all. Thank you for all the visits and encouragement for my big guy...he listens while I read them. He actually turns his head sideways while I read them. I know he understands.We have all Ps except the aromatic one. I'm sure that will be along soon. Ollie earned his reduction last night after flirting with it for a couple cycles!. He even had a 50 the other day but I couldn't catch him below 50. I'm drinking the dregs of last night's coffee...belch. waiting for the new pot to finish . I'm going to the end of the driveway.....waiting for MM mocha.
Many prayers for us all today. May we all see that very special magical sunbeam
Xoxo mary and ollie