4/18 Sabrina AMPS 278, +2.75 170, +5 97, +11 169, +13.75 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/17 Condo
Good Morning Everyone ~O) ~O) ~O) Well, based on Sabrina's ss, I think a dosecrease is in her future....but not sure how much :?: It seems 1U is a little too much, but the .75 just not enough. Am I going to try counting insulin drops or go a "light" 1U? I'm also going to see if her bg drops today, as it seems she's taking longer to clear this last bounce. Also she's being fed 9lives this past week(money tight) Thoughts appreciated!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 278 .75U 1.5oz 9lives super supper
+2.75 170 .75oz super supper
+5 97 1tsp super supper........... ohmygod_smile :mrgreen: I guess she doesn't want t increase!!!
+11 169
+13.75 273 .75U dosed late **Had to go out @ +11, too early to dose, came hm @+13.75 273, daughter must have set food down before we got home, so bg is food influenced.....shot time now 1-3/4 hrs behind :sad: 2oz food gone!
 
Re: 4/18 Sabrina AMPS 278 "?" Dose Adjustment

Typically, if a reduction doesn't hold, you go back to your last good dose. If you want to try a fat 0.75u, that's fine.
 
Re: 4/18 Sabrina AMPS 278 "?" Dose Adjustment

I hope she comes down and good lick with the dosecrease!!! Have you tried the LC Friskies? Stinky Gobbles sure likes them: turkey & giblets, poultry platter, ocean whitefish & tuna, mariner's catch, salmon....
 
Re: 4/18 Sabrina AMPS 278 "?" Dose Adjustment, +2.75 170

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose .. hope it brings sabrina into some nice surfing numbers .. we feed mocha special kitty from wal mart .. it's cheap, low carb and mocha loves it .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top