4/11 PurrFace PMPS 332 +2.5/338 +5/347 +9.75/294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace isn't showing very good numbers since I gave him his earned reduced dose. He is feeling real good so I'll be happy with that. We got the cats a big scratching lounger like the one Marje posted a picture of a while back. It's hard to say which they like more the new scratch lounger or the box it came in. There's been a cat either on the lounger or in the box since it arrived yesterday. :lol:

I hope everyone had a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 4/11 PurrFace AMPS 256 +3/273 +4/297 +7/303 +9.75/348

Hi John,
Grrrr to those numbers but if he's feeling good that's the best and the rest will come. It's nice to hear you got 2 cat toys for the price of one. Our kitties love boxes also! Those little faces peeking out of a box are just so darn cute. Now all you have to do is figure out how to decorate with cardboard. have a good night. see you tomorrow!! hugs and scritches
 
Re: 4/11 PurrFace PMPS 332

Hi John, what's PurrFace doing up there in the pinks?! I know how you feel about the dose... Kismet pulled a 40s-50s night, so I reduced him, and he has been hanging out in the yellows and high blues ever since. I was thinking about taking him back up to the last good dose tomorrow, so what does he do? Plunges into the 50's tonight ohmygod_smile These cats will drive us mad! :lol:

How neat that you got a kitty throne! Where did you get it? I've been thinking of getting one for Mr. Kiz (please, like he doesn't have enough furniture as it is :roll: ) Hope tomorrow is a better day and that PF gets over his NDW and back into good numbers ASAP!
 
Hi John, how neat with the scratching lounger for the furkids. I can imagine they also love the big box. :-D I hope a pic will be in the making soon. PurrFace, hoe about a slide down from those pinks today. Hope you're having a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top