milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/9 Condo
Morning Everyone!
I apologize for the inconsistency of Sabrina's updates....warmer weather, outdoor projects, & family....time flys & I realized I haven't posted in a couple of days!!!
Now I'm trying to figure out where to go with her dose...reviewing the protocol, looking @ her ss & food intake & working through her bounces :? Possibly dose decrease tomorrow? Here's the recap :
4/9 AMPS 263 1U 1oz lc chicken, +1 .5oz chicken, +2 .5oz chicken
+3.5 67 1tsp hc gravy, 1oz chicken....1 cube lc turkey
+7.5 63 1.5oz turkey
PMPS 281 1U 1oz turkey
+3 316 overnight 1 cube lc turkey
4/10 AMPS 208 1U 1oz turkey, +1 left out 1.5oz chicken
+6.75 277 1oz chicken
PMPS 243 1U 1.5oz turkey
+2.75 229 overnight 1.5oz turkey
4/11 AMPS 199 1U 1.5oz turkey, +1 .75oz, +2 .75oz
+4.75 48 2tsp lc turkey
+5 54 1tsp lc turkey................earned her decrease :mrgreen:
+7 83 1tsp lc turkey
+10.5 301 :sad: :?:
PMPS 311 .75 1.5oz turkey/salmon mix(lc)
+3.25 311 1.5oz turkey overnight
Morning Everyone!
I apologize for the inconsistency of Sabrina's updates....warmer weather, outdoor projects, & family....time flys & I realized I haven't posted in a couple of days!!! 4/9 AMPS 263 1U 1oz lc chicken, +1 .5oz chicken, +2 .5oz chicken
+3.5 67 1tsp hc gravy, 1oz chicken....1 cube lc turkey
+7.5 63 1.5oz turkey
PMPS 281 1U 1oz turkey
+3 316 overnight 1 cube lc turkey
4/10 AMPS 208 1U 1oz turkey, +1 left out 1.5oz chicken
+6.75 277 1oz chicken
PMPS 243 1U 1.5oz turkey
+2.75 229 overnight 1.5oz turkey
4/11 AMPS 199 1U 1.5oz turkey, +1 .75oz, +2 .75oz
+4.75 48 2tsp lc turkey
+5 54 1tsp lc turkey................earned her decrease :mrgreen:
+7 83 1tsp lc turkey
+10.5 301 :sad: :?:
PMPS 311 .75 1.5oz turkey/salmon mix(lc)
+3.25 311 1.5oz turkey overnight