4/7 Rex PMPS 170 +2 177 +3 141 +4 105 +5 93 +6 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Rex and I had rain in Seattle all weekend!

Rex did listen to my blue and green request after all.

We will keep his dose at 0.50 for now. I think we will be using micro reductions and only one at a time.

Rex's 4/6 Condo
 
Re: 4/7 Rex PMPS 170 +2 177 +3 141 +4 105

Hey Rich!

I think it is a good idea to hold his dose at .5u. I was going to post last night that you shouldn't split his reduction but I drifted off while I was typing and it ended up being unintelligible :lol:

Have a great night. Hope it dries up.
 
Re: 4/7 Rex PMPS 170 +2 177 +3 141 +4 105

Nice blues Rex. Just a little bit more, you are almost at the lagoon.

I think we are supposed to see a little sun tomorrow afternoon. We got spoiled with that late March weather.
 
Re: 4/7 Rex PMPS 170 +2 177 +3 141 +4 105 +5 93

Hi Marje,

Thanks to validating my assumption - I will wait to reduce his dose until next time.

Hi Wendy,

Rex took you up your request! And yes last weekend was so nice - we took an afternoon nap out at Discovery Park.
But your Stanley Park ROCKS
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top