4/3 Sabrina AMPS 322, +6.25 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 4/2 Condo
Good Afternoon Everyone!!! Hopefully in the next few days most of us will have springtime temperatures, I personally can't wait :lol: I decreased Sabrina's dose yesterday morning & it looks like today she's working through a bounce :roll: I hope everyone has a great afternoon!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

AMPS 322 .75U 1.5oz mix grill, @ +1.5 left out 1 cube lc turkey(as I was out for p.t.)
+6.25 283
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top