3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 +2 95 +3 61 +4 57 +5 56 +6 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps---235
+2------261
+4------171
+6--- --108
+7------104
pmps--130
+2-------95
+3-------61
+3.5-----56
+4-------57
+5-------56
+6-------62


Good morning! well almost good afternoon!
Everyone is good here. munching, purring, lb(ing) preening, playing..by chasing each other.

I was hoping that eventually we'd see some nice green pm cycles to match Ollies green am cycles, but we seem to be heading in the direction of no greens in either cycle :YMSIGH: Ollie had been getting low greens am cycles, with bounces in the pm. (i was wearing patience pants waiting for greens am and pm) then yesterday was yellow amps and pmps and he only made it to the 80s. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: today, looks like no green anywhere :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: Got my fingers crossed, but my patience pants have just had it.
I didn't know what to do except wait while he was getting to the 50s on this dose, but i don't want to wait before increasing him if we're going to lose our greens altogether.
What to do now????? thanks.... mary
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist amps 235 +2 261 +4 171 dose help pleas

Hi Oliver. Still trying to work the juice, huh? You gots your mamabean all worried. I can't help with dose advice, but hopefully someone will come along with some words of wisdom.

Have a good Friday.
Karen
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist amps 235 +2 261 +4 171 dose help pleas

I think there's enough room to add some additional fat to your dose and increase to 1.75u.
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist amps 235 +2 261 +4 171 dose help pleas

Oliver, you look so much better in green! Hopefully a lil more juice will help you flatten out. Flat cats are where it's at!! Good luck!
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist amps 235 +2 261 +4 171 dose help pleas

Good luck if you increase the dose tonight. I hope it helps Oliver get more greens.
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 thank you

Thanks for your advice Sienne. I'm going to wait until tomorrow to increase because i'm not going to be at my best tonight . We spent the afternoon moving FL tires out of the semis and "up north" tires into the semis - i'm exhausted and filthy.
I'd be all excited about 130 at pmps except that he's done this before (3/24) with less than stellar results.

thank you to everyone who stopped by today! Off to the showers.. bb in a few to visit.
hugs and scritches - mary and oliver
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 thank you

Good luck with the dosecrease tomorrow Mary. I totally can relate to waiting to increase until you can feel like monitoring. You must be exhausted.

Oliver, more juice coming your way. Be a good cat tonight for your bean!
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 +2 95 +3 61

Hi Mary, I looked at Oliver's SS and seen that yesterday he tried to hide the meter from you--what a little brat!!!
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 +2 95 +3 61

Looks like you got some nice greens tonight :mrgreen: ...surf safe, Ollie!
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 +2 95 +3 61

Hi Mary. Nice to see Oliver down to the green. Good luck with the dose increase if you give one. I'm having a similar delemia with PF.

Have a great night Mary.
 
Re: 3/29 OliverTwist pmps 130 +2 95 +3 61

You speak and Ollie listens! "Hows about them greens, mama?!" :mrgreen: Good job, Ollie! Hope you guys have a fantastic weekend!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top