TheBowHuntress
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91448&p=980332#p980332
Well good morning
I gave Gobbles a dose increase this AM: .50 to new dose, .75. He has been high these past 4.5 days. He had a decrease on 3/17 (.50 to .25f), and then an increase on 3/20 (.25f to .5) and had stayed consistently high to present. I took it upon myself to increase him this morning even though the .25 increase on 3/20 was only 4 cycles ago. He had one yellow number during the same cycle as the 3/20 increase, then nothing but reds & pinks thereafter. So we'll see what happens. I am going to set up the deercam in the basement to see who's making the mess :lol:
As for the diarrhea and lack of appetite: I'm going to go call the vet today about it. I will also report to him that I increased his dose based on the past few days having an average BG of 350.
OT: We've had a few more raffle ticket purchases! I've included a picture of where I found Gobbles sleeping this morning: amongst the roll of tickets and zipper pouch that I keep the envelopes in...hmm..very cute.
We've received another raffle ticket purchase!!! We only need $605 in raffle ticket sales to reach our goal of $1,000 and there are only 17 days left to meet that goal. Please consider buying a ticket(s) soon. The tickets are so reasonably priced and the prizes are awesome! You can buy one ticket for only $2, 3/$5, 7/$10, 15/$15 or 25/$20. Ticket Sales end on 4/7/13.
Direct link to FDMB BASKET RAFFLE FUNDRAISER for more information and ticket purchase. There are links in that post to see pictures of all the fabulous prizes: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=90614
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91448&p=980332#p980332
Well good morning
I gave Gobbles a dose increase this AM: .50 to new dose, .75. He has been high these past 4.5 days. He had a decrease on 3/17 (.50 to .25f), and then an increase on 3/20 (.25f to .5) and had stayed consistently high to present. I took it upon myself to increase him this morning even though the .25 increase on 3/20 was only 4 cycles ago. He had one yellow number during the same cycle as the 3/20 increase, then nothing but reds & pinks thereafter. So we'll see what happens. I am going to set up the deercam in the basement to see who's making the mess :lol: As for the diarrhea and lack of appetite: I'm going to go call the vet today about it. I will also report to him that I increased his dose based on the past few days having an average BG of 350.
OT: We've had a few more raffle ticket purchases! I've included a picture of where I found Gobbles sleeping this morning: amongst the roll of tickets and zipper pouch that I keep the envelopes in...hmm..very cute.
We've received another raffle ticket purchase!!! We only need $605 in raffle ticket sales to reach our goal of $1,000 and there are only 17 days left to meet that goal. Please consider buying a ticket(s) soon. The tickets are so reasonably priced and the prizes are awesome! You can buy one ticket for only $2, 3/$5, 7/$10, 15/$15 or 25/$20. Ticket Sales end on 4/7/13.
Direct link to FDMB BASKET RAFFLE FUNDRAISER for more information and ticket purchase. There are links in that post to see pictures of all the fabulous prizes: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=90614