3/22 OliverTwist pmps 231 +2 271 +4 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today - increased to last good dose.. f1.5
amps---302
+2------311
+3------275
+5------202
+7-- ---165
+9------168
pmps--231
+2.5---271
+4-----278
Good morning ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)
We took ollie back to f1.5.. all Ps in place. i hope this dose is better with better nadirs and less yellow.


I know this is a goofy time (6am eastern) to ask a question since most of us are sleeping, but i'm going to throw it out there anyway.
Do you think i should increase oliver this morning? I'm pretty unhappy with his numbers since his decrease to f1.25 on 3/16. There's some high greens and a couple 70s, but overall, looks like he's spending more and more time WAY high. If he gets to the lagoon it's not until about +4-5 and then poof.. right back out.
I can tell he's not feeling as well as when his numbers are lower.
I think i just convinced myself. Back to the last good dose. That was f1.5



Thank you very much for stopping by yesterday. It made me feel better about running to the vet when nothing was amiss - except my brain power. :roll:

Many prayers for all our kitties and beans..and kitty tails specially . be well, be happy, blue skies.. and maybe some nice spring weather..
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist = increase this morning?

Morning Mary,

That was great news about Oliver and the Vet visit :smile: I have taken some of my babies in for non-events too, it just shows how much we love them.

Good luck with the dosecrease if you should decide to go that way. Hope it helps. Have a great day, hugs

Kathie
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 = increased this morning

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it helps Oliver spend more time in the lagoon.
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 = increased this morning

That was a great vet visit, yesterday :)

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 = increased this morning

Glad all went well wit Ollie's vetty visit. Peace of mind is worth it's weight in gold. Good luck with the increase...work it Ollie!!
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 = increased this morning

Good luck with the new dose! Oliver, work it, Mr.!! But take it easy with that extra juice, ok? No need to scare your Momma Bean. Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 +2 311

Morning Mary, good luck with this dose and hope we see some nice blues and greens. Good Vetty report and good relief for you knowing Ollie is okay, Have a great Friday.
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 +2 311

Hi guys .. glad to hear the vetty visit went well .. Good luck with the extra juice .. hope it's just what ollie needs! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 +2 311 +3 275 +5 202 +7 165

Hi Mary,

Thanks for the visit and the vines yesterday and the day before. I skipped the trial day after all - I wanted a couple of good ambg and pmbg before ending the trial. It doesn't hurt to keep her going a little longer on trial anyway.

What a good boy Ollie was at the vet yesterday - I love your story about him growing up to be a gentleman. It looks like it came true. I hope his dosecrease works out well for him in this evening's cycle.

Grace
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 +2 311 +3 275 +5 202 +7 165

Good luck with the new dose Mary. Oliver, it's time to work that juice and get back to those lovely cycles you had not so long ago.

At least the vet visit got you peace of mind - that is worth something!
 
Re: 3/22 OliverTwist amps 302 +2 311 +3 275 +5 202 +7 165

Hi Mary....I totally agree that a vet visit for a non-problem is worth it. But then, I wasn't paying for it :lol:
Work that dosecrease, Ollie. :smile:

Have a nice evening, Mary :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top