milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/20 Condo
Morning All!!
Sabrina had a good night & is just hanging out this morning....She was none too pleased when I picked up her breakfast after her not completely eating it....put it back down hour later & will get a +1.5 in a few minutes. I'm trying to flatten her curve :roll: Let's see how that goes!!! I also did hold her dose to 1.00U, not increase like I was thinking of doing yesterday.......
Wendy & Tiggy...I just saw your last night's post this morning haha_smiley I meant to say kitty food ice cubes, not grind kittys up :lol: I needed the laugh 1st thing this morning....Thank you
Everyone have a great day :razz: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
3/20 PMPS 356 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+2.25 330
+3.75 148 lc turkey overnight, 1oz
AMPS 279 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+1.5 302 .5oz turkey(snack)
+5 99 :mrgreen: dancing_cat 1 turkey lc cube=2 tsp
+6.5 59
+7 68
+9.25 154
+11.25 421
PMPS 473 1.00U dosed 1/2 hr early...shot through bounce, 2tsp lc turkey, cube
+2.75 215
+7 68
+9.25 154
Morning All!!
Sabrina had a good night & is just hanging out this morning....She was none too pleased when I picked up her breakfast after her not completely eating it....put it back down hour later & will get a +1.5 in a few minutes. I'm trying to flatten her curve :roll: Let's see how that goes!!! I also did hold her dose to 1.00U, not increase like I was thinking of doing yesterday.......Wendy & Tiggy...I just saw your last night's post this morning haha_smiley I meant to say kitty food ice cubes, not grind kittys up :lol: I needed the laugh 1st thing this morning....Thank you
Everyone have a great day :razz: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
3/20 PMPS 356 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+2.25 330
+3.75 148 lc turkey overnight, 1oz
AMPS 279 1.00U 1oz lc turkey
+1.5 302 .5oz turkey(snack)
+5 99 :mrgreen: dancing_cat 1 turkey lc cube=2 tsp
+6.5 59
+7 68
+9.25 154
+11.25 421
PMPS 473 1.00U dosed 1/2 hr early...shot through bounce, 2tsp lc turkey, cube
+2.75 215
+7 68
+9.25 154