3/21 Soldier AMPS 92 +6 59 +6.5 81 +10 96 PMPS 91 +4 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Soldiers Mom

Member Since 2013
AM: So proud of my little boy ...

Lunch: 59!! I'm psyched and freaked out at the same time because I wish that 59 came on a weekend day. Gave him some food and will test again before I leave to drive back to work. Might have to be a little late... I'm thinking maybe a dose decrease is in our futures?

Yesterday
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92

YAHOO :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Have a wonderful day! - mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92

Wow soldier is keeping you busy, make sure you get a +1 .. We don't want any nasty surprises. Do you have lots of strips and syrup etc??
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92

Hi guys .. what a sweet start to the day! Solider, you're looking good little one .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92 +6 59

Great greenies! Technically, you don't earn a reduction until you dip below 50, but since you're away during the day you'll want him to be safe. I can understand wanting to reduce. If you update your edit with the ? and an ask for advice, more expert eyes can chime in. Glad you could come home to check on him - you're doing awesome! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92 +6 59

Yes thats the rub because if I could sit here and monitor without having to feed him so much that likely would've happened. I ran late today too :-(

If I dont decrease I will need to leave a larger portion of frozen food in the morning in case I'm late tomorrow

Anyone have some insight?
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92 +6 59 +6.5 81 +10 96 PMPS 91 ?

Soldier is doing great. It is hard to figure out what to do when we have to go to work. Good luck on the dose decision and what food to leave out.
 
Re: 3/21 Soldier AMPS 92 +6 59 +6.5 81 +10 96 PMPS 91 ?

Very nice numbers! :mrgreen:
I'm with Rhiannon. Maybe he'll give you a dose reducing number in tonight's cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top