3/19 Shasta PMPS=299 +2=220 +3.=137 +4.=134 urine report

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
3/18 Shasta

Good morning, ~O)

All seems well this morning...good Shasta mood, good Shasta appy. She's a little bouncy from skipped shot last night, but that was expected. She just finished her breffis and is looking cute sitting on her ottoman. Oh wait, she's now preening. :smile:

I am exhausted and my tummy is not feeling well...so tired of being sick and feeling like poo.

Liz, she listened and came down because you said so! ;-) She says Thanks for the encouragement! :-D

Urinalysis results 1
Urinalysis results 2

Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=183 (4% FF Chicken 1.30oz & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 2.3oz)

PMPS=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=220
+3.5=137 (3% FF T&G left overs)
+4.5=134

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 3/19 Shasta AMPS=183

Nice start for Shasta this morning, especially after the skipped shot. I hope she surfs for you today. I hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 3/19 Shasta AMPS=183 +1=281 +1.5=196

Hi guys .. glad to hear that shasta was having such a good morning .. hope you are feeling better by now .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/19 Shasta PMPS=299 +2=220 +3.5=137 urinalysis report

Thanks Carla and Devon! She's just a little bouncy today, but starting to correct herself already. We had some fun play and preening. Need to go check the LB. I'm headed to bed early tonight to see if I can get a bit more sleep and feel better tomorrow.

I picked up Shasta's urinalysis report today and attached the pictures to my original post. Sorry it's only a picture of the results...didn't have time to scan them. According to the vet's assistant, everything looks good...a little glucose in the urine...to be expected w/ sugar kitty. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top