Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
3/18 Shasta
Good morning,
All seems well this morning...good Shasta mood, good Shasta appy. She's a little bouncy from skipped shot last night, but that was expected. She just finished her breffis and is looking cute sitting on her ottoman. Oh wait, she's now preening. :smile:
I am exhausted and my tummy is not feeling well...so tired of being sick and feeling like poo.
Liz, she listened and came down because you said so! ;-) She says Thanks for the encouragement!
Urinalysis results 1
Urinalysis results 2
Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=183 (4% FF Chicken 1.30oz & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 2.3oz)
PMPS=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=220
+3.5=137 (3% FF T&G left overs)
+4.5=134
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
Good morning,
All seems well this morning...good Shasta mood, good Shasta appy. She's a little bouncy from skipped shot last night, but that was expected. She just finished her breffis and is looking cute sitting on her ottoman. Oh wait, she's now preening. :smile:
I am exhausted and my tummy is not feeling well...so tired of being sick and feeling like poo.
Liz, she listened and came down because you said so! ;-) She says Thanks for the encouragement!
Urinalysis results 1
Urinalysis results 2
Hope everyone had a good Monday. Blessings to all, especially those who need blessings and those who have lost loved ones.
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=183 (4% FF Chicken 1.30oz & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5=196 (3% FF T&G 2.3oz)
PMPS=299 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=220
+3.5=137 (3% FF T&G left overs)
+4.5=134
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1