Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
3/16 Shasta
Good afternoon,
Sorry for the late condo. Errands run; shopping done; now contemplating what task to start first...cook, laundry, sew, craft, clean...hmmm...exciting list, huh?! :lol: Shasta has been good today. Very clingy, but good. Appy is ok; preening good; purring good; 1 pee; no poo so far. About to break out our toy for a little play time! We had some good snuggly time when we went btb this morning.
We will be skipping her shot tomorrow pm as I will be in Jacksonville with some of my students for State Festival. :-| I hate skipping shots...it's always such a bummer.
Hope all the kitties are feeling good today and wearing their green!!!! Happy St. Patrick's Day! Blessings and some Irish kisses from me and Shasta!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=206 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+2.5=198 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=143
+5=135
+8=136
PMPS=189 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=128 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+3= 74 (added smidge of 14%)
+4=71 (3% FF T&G oz)
+6=108
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 0 :-|
Good afternoon,
Sorry for the late condo. Errands run; shopping done; now contemplating what task to start first...cook, laundry, sew, craft, clean...hmmm...exciting list, huh?! :lol: Shasta has been good today. Very clingy, but good. Appy is ok; preening good; purring good; 1 pee; no poo so far. About to break out our toy for a little play time! We had some good snuggly time when we went btb this morning.
We will be skipping her shot tomorrow pm as I will be in Jacksonville with some of my students for State Festival. :-| I hate skipping shots...it's always such a bummer.
Hope all the kitties are feeling good today and wearing their green!!!! Happy St. Patrick's Day! Blessings and some Irish kisses from me and Shasta!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=206 (4% FF Chicken .90oz & miralax)
+2.5=198 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4=143
+5=135
+8=136
PMPS=189 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, squash, atenolol)
+2=128 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+3= 74 (added smidge of 14%)
+4=71 (3% FF T&G oz)
+6=108
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 0 :-|