3/17 Zeus AMPS 75 PMPS 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
3/16 Condo

Happy St. Pattys Day! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Zeus went below 50 in the AM cycle AND the PM cycle, so he got an decrease today. I was just getting ready to give him an increase yesterday morning, but he said NO! OK, Zeusman... Work that juice! So funny that I could be thinking one way and Zeus decided to do the total opposite. Will I ever figure him out? Somehow I don't think I will. :YMSIGH:

We started the day in true St. Pattys Day fashion... Pretty :mrgreen: good testing, really good breffis, good shot - reduced dose, and presents in the LB.

Have a great day, hugs and prayers to all.
Kathie
 
Re: 3/17 Zeus AMPS 75

WHOOT HOOOT
GOOD MORNING Kathie!!
Looks like a perfect day at your house! Carry on!!! Many hugs and scritches from us.. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/17 Zeus AMPS 75

Thank you for the support, its more appreciated han you know.
Our kitties sure like to keep us guessing
nice green Amps, perfect for the holiday. keep sending vines, I believe they make a difference.
 
Re: 3/17 Zeus AMPS 75

Looks like Zeus and Gobby were up to Paddy Day pranks! Congrats on the decrease and may it lead to a pot of OTJ Gold! Notta on the figuring your little guy out Kathie :lol:
 
Re: 3/17 Zeus AMPS 75

Today has been bounce up and stay pink all day for Zeus Ugh! I hope we see some blues by morning.

I had a very productive day: Laundry, grocery shopping, cleaned the kitchen, and the living room, etc. then I had my Aunt Linda over for lunch.... Smokey was her cat, I only inherited Smokey when my Aunt went into an assisted living home. We had a very non-traditional St. Patricks Day lunch... Lasagne, broccoli and garlic bread, :lol: Linda is not a fan of corned beef or cabbage. So all in all, it was a good day (minus the pinks of course).
 
Re: 3/17 Zeus AMPS 75

I hope you see blues as well! That meal sounds a lot better than the normal Paddy Day fare. We had burgers & salad here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top