3/15 Michelangelo - AMPS 197 +3/83 +5/195 PMPS 293 +5/345

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

He's been getting quite a few more frequent early nadirs. Is this usual as they start getting into better numbers? Because when this happens, sometimes it's business as usual and he simply starts his way back up. But other times, it's a brilliant blue or green surf for hours on end.
 
Re: 3/15 Michelangelo - AMPS 197, +3/83, +5/195

Perhaps that makes it easier for right now since you have a place to look.

But as soon as you get used to an early nadir, he'll show you he's a cat and do something else.

Great to see those perfect greens, not too low. Of course now that I mentioned it he may earn a reduction? ;-)
 
Re: 3/15 Michelangelo - AMPS 197, +3/83, +5/195

Hello there, he has really settled into this dose eh? How's he feeling? How's his 5Ps?
 
Oh Henry! is high in carbs

photo.jpg

I always knew Henry was sweet, but that is some increase Mikey is having at his nadir! I'm starting to think he might be needing a dose increase soon, especially with the recent weight increase. His 5Ps are perfectly proper and pleasant. :-D Ketones negative, as always. Mikey is a happy, healthy kitty! Now, if I can only get him regulated. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 3/15 Michelangelo - AMPS 197 +3/83 +5/195 PMPS 293 +5/34

Guess they are *brothers* now?

My littermate brothers seem to groom each other regularly for life.

I agree, it looks like there might be room for an increase. Not because of the bounce, but for more green.

But lets clear this bounce first and see where he is at.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top