3/12 KT AMPS 298 Skipped last night...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

TODAY
AMPS 298

YESTERDAY
pm+10.5 - 148
AMPS 144
+4 - 51
+5 - 74
+6 - 79
+8 - 67
+9 - 71
+10 - 67
+11-73
+12-84 stalling as is already a reduced dose.
+12.5-82
+13-76, skippping

What a BEAUTIFUL run Mr. KT had yesterday and didn't zoom back up even on a reduced dose! He just wasn't coming up at +12 at all, ended up skipping shot or would be too far off schedule. I was VERY pleasantly surprised to see only a 298 this morning! It was ALMOST pink but not quite.... :-D I did shoot a full 2u's this morning. This makes me wonder if those higher numbers are from too HIGH a dose. We'll see as the day progresses!

Eileen is doing wonderful! Dr. even told her she'd be able to drive by this time next week. The only thing it affected is her speech, the right side of her face and her right hand...not the arm, just the hand. Her speech is doing better, she can chew and swallow fine - actually ate a full solid meal twice yesterday! I know she'll need help figuring out how to do things without strength in that right hand but she's a stubborn lady, she'll figure it out.

BlueBoy is still in neighbor's fence altho' we did bring him over here to feed him. He's a bit wierd - he ate all the food out of the bowl then promptly PEED in it! I've NEVER seen a dog do THAT....wonder why? Was it 'marking' it as his? We don't feed the big girls in the yard so there's not even a food pan out there - big water pan but no food pan. There was no growling or snarling when they saw each other but haven't let them together yet...gotta get that boy fixed first.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Extra thoughts and prayers for those with kitty shaped holes in their hearts - it's been a month today since we lost Nuisance...my kitty shaped hole is still there...he's SO missed. I can now celebrate that he LIVES without remembering I can't carry him over my shoulder.
 
Very nice numbers yesterday. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Back to bidness, KT! That is strange about Blue and peeing in his dish. Is he extra territorial, maybe from not enough food or attention? Great news on Eileen! :-D :-D Wow, she is one tough lady. Hugs to you, Lyresa!
Liz
 
I hope KT slid down for you today. Not a bad start after the skipped shot. That's great news on Eileen. I'm glad she's doing so well.
 
Wow - what a PM cycle KT had yesterday!! And, not a bad AMPS after skipping a dose! :thumbup

Amazing to hear Eileen is doing so well; I hope all goes well with her!

I've never heard of a dog eating his food, then peeing in his dish! :o I hope you can get him fixed and he settles into the family nicely.

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top