milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 2/11 Condo
Morning All
Well, it looks like Sabrina is clearing her bounce :razz: Her +11 100, AMBG 111, which is wonderful :lol: I now have a dilemma...do I stall her dose, since I have to go out @ 9:30 which would be her +2 & then not be home for approximately 3 hrs, which would put me home @ +5.5. Even though she's doing well & I don't want to impeed her progress, I'm nervous about not monitoring her during her mid-cycle. nailbite_smile Suggestions appreciated this morning! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon Ps she ate a hefty lc chicken breakfast, left just apprx 1 tsp food out of a 3oz can
+11 100 food @ +11.5 30z lc chicken, ate almost all
AMPS 111 Stall?
New AMPS 327(dosed 1.25 hrs late) 1.25U
+1.25 458
+4.25 322 1tsp lc chicken(snack), also snack @ +6.5, same as before
+10 344
PMPS 273 1.25U 3oz lc chicken
+10 72 :mrgreen:
+11 72
* cancelled my p,t. appt should only be out for 1.5 hours
Morning All
Well, it looks like Sabrina is clearing her bounce :razz: Her +11 100, AMBG 111, which is wonderful :lol: I now have a dilemma...do I stall her dose, since I have to go out @ 9:30 which would be her +2 & then not be home for approximately 3 hrs, which would put me home @ +5.5. Even though she's doing well & I don't want to impeed her progress, I'm nervous about not monitoring her during her mid-cycle. nailbite_smile Suggestions appreciated this morning! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon Ps she ate a hefty lc chicken breakfast, left just apprx 1 tsp food out of a 3oz can+11 100 food @ +11.5 30z lc chicken, ate almost all
AMPS 111 Stall?
New AMPS 327(dosed 1.25 hrs late) 1.25U
+1.25 458
+4.25 322 1tsp lc chicken(snack), also snack @ +6.5, same as before
+10 344
PMPS 273 1.25U 3oz lc chicken
+10 72 :mrgreen:
+11 72
* cancelled my p,t. appt should only be out for 1.5 hours