milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/10 Condo
Good Morning Everyone!
After an up & down day yesterday, things are starting out on a quiet note. Sabrina ate a good breakfast & is just happy roaming around the house, minding her own businesss :roll: She's kinda quiet, I guess working through the bounce :-| I did reduce her dose last night to 1.25U & will hold that today. Keep eveyone posted & let you know what she decides is in her future haha_smiley Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 360 1.25U, 1.5oz lc chicken
+2 495 :sad:
+4.25 310 1tsp lc chicken(snack)
+5.5 328 1 tsp lc chicken
+10 379
PMPS 347 1.5oz lc chicken
Good Morning Everyone!
After an up & down day yesterday, things are starting out on a quiet note. Sabrina ate a good breakfast & is just happy roaming around the house, minding her own businesss :roll: She's kinda quiet, I guess working through the bounce :-| I did reduce her dose last night to 1.25U & will hold that today. Keep eveyone posted & let you know what she decides is in her future haha_smiley Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon AMPS 360 1.25U, 1.5oz lc chicken
+2 495 :sad:
+4.25 310 1tsp lc chicken(snack)
+5.5 328 1 tsp lc chicken
+10 379
PMPS 347 1.5oz lc chicken