carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
Last night:
PMPS-311 (pred cycle)
+2.5-340
+6-276
AMPS-353
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975
Amps are a little higher than recommended in the FD play book. Jeeesh! :? Not as much kibble eaten on this cycle. Not much eaten at all, actually. Slow start to food this morning, but high hopes she will pick it up.
Latte thought she would be brave by sitting at my feet to watch me figure out how to measure my 1.75 in insulin for her. I think she was secretly laughing.
Short jaunt outside to see if the weeds have turned into grass yet...Nope! Back to the water bowl.
Work today, but will be able to leave 15 minutes early so I can get home asap. Plan to shoot 30 min early, minimum for DLS. Quite frankly, if my schedule allowed - because of her numbers and the steroid in the pm cycle, I would not hesitate to shoot an hour early. As of right now the best I can do is 30-45min.
I posted a tricky schedule in the month of April yesterday. I was curious on feedback about doing shots in a 10/14, or 9/15 time frame with a reduced dose in the a.m. to keep the shed a afloat a bit. If anyone wants to comment, you can see my questions here:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975
Have a happy Saturday everyone!
PMPS-311 (pred cycle)
+2.5-340
+6-276
AMPS-353
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975
Amps are a little higher than recommended in the FD play book. Jeeesh! :? Not as much kibble eaten on this cycle. Not much eaten at all, actually. Slow start to food this morning, but high hopes she will pick it up.
Latte thought she would be brave by sitting at my feet to watch me figure out how to measure my 1.75 in insulin for her. I think she was secretly laughing.
Short jaunt outside to see if the weeds have turned into grass yet...Nope! Back to the water bowl.
Work today, but will be able to leave 15 minutes early so I can get home asap. Plan to shoot 30 min early, minimum for DLS. Quite frankly, if my schedule allowed - because of her numbers and the steroid in the pm cycle, I would not hesitate to shoot an hour early. As of right now the best I can do is 30-45min.
I posted a tricky schedule in the month of April yesterday. I was curious on feedback about doing shots in a 10/14, or 9/15 time frame with a reduced dose in the a.m. to keep the shed a afloat a bit. If anyone wants to comment, you can see my questions here:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8975
Have a happy Saturday everyone!